1980 Quotes

Collection of famous quotes and sayings about 1980.

Quotes About 1980

Enjoy collection of 100 1980 quotes. Download and share images of famous quotes about 1980. Righ click to see and save pictures of 1980 quotes that you can use as your wallpaper for free.

I traveled for seven years, and when I came back home I was completely lost. I didn't know what to do with my life, so I decided to let people decide for me. For month I followed strangers on the street. For the pleasure of following, not because the party interested me. I photographed them without their knowledge, took note of their movements, and finally lost sight of them. At the end of January 1980, I chose a man and followed him to Venice. That's how I started. That's all. ~ Sophie Calle
1980 quotes by Sophie Calle
I've always been pretty happy with my style. I've been wearing tapered jeans since 1980 something. ~ Justin Theroux
1980 quotes by Justin Theroux
Early in the summer of 1980, shortly after his son turned three, A. and the boy spent a week together in the country, in a house owned by friends who were off on vacation. A. noticed that Superman was playing in a local theater and decided to take the boy, on the off-chance that he would be able to sit through it. For the first half of the film, the boy was calm, working his way through a bin of popcorn, whispering his questions as A. had instructed him to do, and taking the business of exploding planets, rocket ships, and outer space without much fuss. But then something happened. Superman began to fly, and all at once the boy lost his composure. His mouth dropped open, he stood up in his seat, spilled his popcorn, pointed at the screen, and began to shout: Look! Look! He's flying! ~ Paul Auster
1980 quotes by Paul Auster