28 Days Quotes

Collection of famous quotes and sayings about 28 Days.

Quotes About 28 Days

Enjoy collection of 56 28 Days quotes. Download and share images of famous quotes about 28 Days. Righ click to see and save pictures of 28 Days quotes that you can use as your wallpaper for free.

I'm a Skeptic. And I'm a Journalist. I look up things in the library - a lot! I believe in the motto of Missouri, the 'Show-me, don't just blow me' state. I need evidence. I need demonstrations. I need show-and-tell. Even though I pray to God every once in a while, especially when I'm in trouble - which for most guys my age is every 28 days - I still think deeply about the issues and don't automatically jump to a religious or mystical answer to questions. I am, by nature, doubtful about the existence of God, and even whether He is a He or a Her. I don't believe in New Age stuff. For me, 'Past Life Regression' means not calling a girl after she gives me her phone number. Sure I own a lucky rabbit's foot, a lucky penny, a lucky 4-leaf clover and a lucky horeshoe [sic], and a pair of lucky underwear and several pairs of lucky socks that I only wash every seven days. But under it all I am a died–in-the-wool skeptic. ~ Earl Lee
28 Days quotes by Earl Lee
People called '28 Days' and '28 Weeks' zombie movies, and they're not! It's some sort of virus; they're not dead. ~ George A. Romero
28 Days quotes by George A. Romero
If women ran the world we wouldn't have wars, just intense negotiations every 28 days. ~ Robin Williams
28 Days quotes by Robin Williams