1987 Quotes

Collection of famous quotes and sayings about 1987.

Quotes About 1987

Enjoy collection of 100 1987 quotes. Download and share images of famous quotes about 1987. Righ click to see and save pictures of 1987 quotes that you can use as your wallpaper for free.

The nature of mind is the nature of everything" – Dudjom Rinpoche (1904 – 1987) ~ Loron-Jon Stokes
1987 quotes by Loron-Jon Stokes
Writing a book is a long and difficult process for me. I'm a slow writer, so I spend the year with Elvis Cole and Joe Pike in my head. I was thinking about this the other day. I wrote the first book in 1987. Literally every day since that time, Elvis and Joe have been in my head. They're always there. I started these guys because I like them. ~ Robert Crais
1987 quotes by Robert Crais
Many people have trouble sticking to their resolutions, and there is a simple scientific explanation for this. In 1987, a team of psychologists conducted a study in which they monitored the New Year's resolutions of 275 people. After one week the psychologists found that 92 percent of the people were keeping their resolutions; after two weeks we have no idea what happened because the psychologists had quit monitoring. ~ Dave Barry
1987 quotes by Dave Barry
From 1987 to 1992, I was on the road for 40 weeks a year playing comedy clubs, and that was during the 'comedy boom.' ~ Andy Kindler
1987 quotes by Andy Kindler