59 Years Old Quotes

Collection of famous quotes and sayings about 59 Years Old.

Quotes About 59 Years Old

Enjoy collection of 35 59 Years Old quotes. Download and share images of famous quotes about 59 Years Old. Righ click to see and save pictures of 59 Years Old quotes that you can use as your wallpaper for free.

Most people understand life expectancy has changed since Social Security started in 1937 when folks lived to be 59 years old. Today, they live to be 77 years old. ~ Jack Kingston
59 Years Old quotes by Jack Kingston
I've been doing this since I was 10 years old, inhabiting different people and playing different roles. ~ Don Cheadle
59 Years Old quotes by Don Cheadle
I thought once how Theocritus had sung
Of the sweet years, the dear and wished-for years,
Who each one in a gracious hand appears
To bear a gift for mortals, old or young;
And, as I mused it in his antique tongue,
I saw, in gradual vision through my tears,
The sweet, sad years, the melancholy years,
Those of my own life, who by turns had flung
A shadow across me. Straightaway I was 'ware,
So weeping, how a mystic Shape did move
Behind me, and drew me backward by the hair;
And a voice said in mastery, while I strove,
Guess now who holds thee?
Death, I said, But, there,
The silver answer rang,
Not Death, but Love. ~ Elizabeth Barrett Browning
59 Years Old quotes by Elizabeth Barrett Browning
Up until the time I was 14 years old, I was sure that I was going to be a big-league baseball player. But that dream came to a rude awakening when I got cut from my high school baseball team. ~ Phil Knight
59 Years Old quotes by Phil Knight