120 Minutes Quotes

Collection of famous quotes and sayings about 120 Minutes.

Quotes About 120 Minutes

Enjoy collection of 41 120 Minutes quotes. Download and share images of famous quotes about 120 Minutes. Righ click to see and save pictures of 120 Minutes quotes that you can use as your wallpaper for free.

I'm very rigid about my schedule. I sit down at 8 A.M., and the Internet blocker goes on. My standard time is 120 minutes. I'm a compulsive writer, so it reminds me to stop writing ... If I write more than that, I turn into an ogre for my kids. ~ Claire Cameron
120 Minutes quotes by Claire Cameron
Weary soccer players just cannot run anymore and must resort to shootouts after 120 minutes when a result is mandatory, but men on skates can go indefinitely, no matter how badly it disrupts the television network's schedule. ~ George Vecsey
120 Minutes quotes by George Vecsey
The China game was the best because it took the effort of everyone on the team to survive 120 minutes. ~ Lorrie Fair
120 Minutes quotes by Lorrie Fair
It takes only about 10 to 12 minutes for you to plan out your day, but this small investment of time will save you up to two hours (100 to 120 minutes) in wasted time and diffused effort throughout the day. You ~ Brian Tracy
120 Minutes quotes by Brian Tracy
Life of a software engineer can be summarized in twelve words – in right and left click, they live a life without any life. ~ Saravanakumar Murugan
120 Minutes quotes by Saravanakumar Murugan
Stephen Harper, who's the prime minister of Canada, he is saying that this - we have to give him a majority government, otherwise there will be a Separatist coalition. And he says it every minute. ~ Rick Mercer
120 Minutes quotes by Rick Mercer
I figured I had seconds, maybe minutes to live. ~ Curtis Sliwa
120 Minutes quotes by Curtis Sliwa